Ricoh M.Tech. Fellowship 2018

16 Jul 18

Ricoh M.Tech. Fellowship 2018 (brochure) About Ricoh: Ricoh provides products and services to customers in about 200 countries and regions, targeting a global market. To accomplish this, it is necessary to globalize the research and Read More

Narayana Nethralaya Research Award 2018 

10 Jul 18

Narayana Nethralaya Research Award 2018  About Narayana Nethralaya Narayana Nethralaya is a super specialty eye hospital in Bangalore with four large centers. It is committed to provide the best service in eye care through continual Read More

GE Healthcare M.Tech. Fellowship 2018

10 Jul 18

GE Healthcare M.Tech. Fellowship 2018 (brochure) About GE Healthcare: GE Healthcare provides transformational medical technologies that are shaping a new age of patient care. GE Healthcare’s expertise in medical imaging and information technologies, medical diagnostics, patient Read More

Tesco Bengaluru M.Tech. Fellowship 2018

10 Jul 18

Tesco Bengaluru M.Tech. Fellowship 2018 (brochure) About Tesco Bengaluru  Tesco Bengaluru is the only technology and retail operations centre for Tesco worldwide – we make the Tesco experience better for millions of our customers and Read More

Maersk Digital Centre M.Tech Fellowships 2018

9 Jul 18

Maersk Digital Centre M.Tech Fellowships 2018 (brochure) About Maersk Maersk is the world’s largest container shipping and logistics company, known for reliable, flexible and eco-efficient services. Every day our people share their expertise with our Read More

Taget India M.Tech. Fellowships 2018

9 Jul 18

Taget India M.Tech. Fellowships 2018 (brochure) About Target Corporation India As an extension of our headquarters, Target India operates as a fully-integrated part of our global team. Target India has more than 2,600 team members engaged Read More

CDS Gold medal awardees for convocation 2018

11 Jun 18

Mr. Rajrup Ghosh (M.Tech) and Mr. Kruthiventi S S Srinivas (M.Sc Engg) will be presented with the Gold medals for their exemplary academic performance for the year 2016-2017. Hearty Congratulations to Mr. Ghosh and Mr. Read More

1 2 3 4 5 11